Hôtel 4 étoiles dans le centre de Venise

Le Palazzo du Giglio est une maison très appréciée, à quelques minutes du théâtre La Fenice et de Saint-Marc, un hôtel de charme offrant des services et un confort qui feront de votre séjour un moment exceptionnel.

Le Palazzo del Giglio se distingue des autres hôtels de la place Saint-Marc par la cordialité de son personnel polyglotte et par ses suites splendides, confortables et disponibles également avec un coin-cuisine, dont certaines donnent sur le Campo Santa Maria del Giglio.

L’emplacement privilégié de l’hôtel, à deux pas de l’arrêt du vaporetto et des meilleures boutiques, fait du Palazzo del Giglio l’hôtel idéal pour le shopping et pour découvrir Venise, vous permettant d’être conquis par son âme romantique et unique…


Offres spéciales

Allez à la liste complète


Palazzo del Giglio
Compagnia Europea Alberghiera srl
Campo Santa Maria del Giglio, San Marco 2462
30124 Venise, Italie
Tél. +39 041 2719111
Fax +39 041 5205158
info@hotelgiglio.com
© 2000-2017 Hotel Marketing by: Nozio Business | Privacy/Copyright/IP Policy
Membre de:
Social:
Services:
Certification:
Newsletter

4 star hotel in the center of Venice

Palazzo del Giglio is an elegant, conveniently located house just a few minutes from La Fenice Theater and St Mark’s Square, offering guests a full range of services and modern amenities that will transform your visit to Venice into a splendid stay.

Among hotels near St Mark’s Square, Palazzo del Giglio stands out for its courteous, multilingual staff and splendid comfortable suites, some of which face onto Campo Santa Maria del Giglio, also available with a kitchenette.

The hotel’s excellent location, just a short walk from the vaporetto stop and the best boutiques, makes Palazzo del Giglio the ideal hotel for shopping and to discover the wonders of Venice, allowing yourself to be conquered by its romantic, fascinating soul…


Special Offers

Go to the complete list


Palazzo del Giglio
Compagnia Europea Alberghiera srl
Campo Santa Maria del Giglio, San Marco 2462
30124 Venice, Italy
Tel. +39 041 2719111
Fax +39 041 5205158
info@hotelgiglio.com
© 2000-2014 Fatto da: Nozio Business | Copyright/IP Policy
Member of:
Social:
Services:
Certification:
Newsletter